Awards and Recognition

The success of our members is fundamental to the ILFM. We are very passionate about rewarding and recognising those members that have excelled in their exams. Many of our members have to juggle busy work lives as well as their studies which makes their achievement even more commendable.  

Wilfred Owen awards to the students who achieved the highest pass mark at each level

Full Associate Award

2016 Janice Thompson

2015 Marian Yates

Part Associate Award

2016 Leanne Creevy

2015 Wendy Mayers

Diploma Award

2016 Laura Cook

2015 Sally Siggers

Stuart Hattersley Award for the student under 25 years of age that achieves the highest mark in an exam.

2016 Alexander Williams

2015 Amie Lawrance

Chair of The Institute Of Legal Finance and Management (Institute of Legal Cashiers and Administrators)


Sue Williams 2015-

Richard Hill 2012-2015

Sarah Charlton 2010-2012

Dawn Chapman 2007-2010

Alison Gorringe 2004-2007

Barry Hilton 2003-2004

Stuart Hattersley 2002-2003

Jane Braund 2000-2002

Candy Orr 1998-2000

Pauline Oliver 1996-1998

Christine Raywood 1994-1996

Elaine Yarinakis 1993-1994

Penny Rota 1991-1992

Helen Melville-Smith 1990-1991

Brian Stroud 1989-1990

Brian Traer 1987-1989

Shelia Shackel 1985-1987

Tom Crossley 1983-1985

Barry Hilton 1980-1983

Martin Hajaj 1978-1980